Sisterhood of the Traveling…Chanel Blouse!


Hi Ladies! Today I am super excited about the newest installment of the “Sisterhood of the Traveling…” My mom, Robyn, over at Boluxe has been vibing on finding a Chanel ANYTHING during our thrifting/vintage adventures and a couple of days ago it was her LUCKY DAY! (Well mine too since we will be sharing this little number 🙂 )

While hitting our last little spot of the day we were skimming the racks and my Mom just happened to spot this blouse. She had no clue what it was until she pulled it from amongst the other tops and she immediately looked at me and said “You are not going to believe this!” Of course my mind didn’t go to Chanel, I think I was so tired my mind didn’t really compute what was going on, period! But low and behold we have found our very first Chanel SOMETHING! It’s a lovely feeling to say the least, especially considering it was a major steal!

•Top – Chanel •Pants – Votre Nom Paris •Shoes- Zara •Jewelry – Various

Be sure to check out Boluxe for my moms half of this challenge!

9 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the Traveling…Chanel Blouse!

  1. Can I join the sisterhood too? 😀 I envy your thrifted finds and will be coming back to ‘stalk’ you. 😉
    Thanks for visiting my blog.

    J.

    1. 🙂 I’m so glad ur enjoying our feature! Me and mom def have plans to open up the sisterhood to others so you will be at the top of the list! Thanks for your lovely comments doll!

    1. Oh wow! I think finding those rare gems is the whole fun in thrifting! Hopefully you find something one day that is your size…. My motto is if it’s designer I will pay to have it altered!! It will still be less then buying the piece full price and further more usually vintage/thrifted pieces are rare and that much more unique!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!