So I loveeeeee nail polish!

I feel like it’s such an easy way to express yourself and its something you can change everyday if you want. Nail polish makes your rings look more poppin, your extravagant gestures come alive and all around it just makes you feel good!

Because I love polish so much that means I’m changing it quite often. I hate chips and raggedy polish. 😦 So when I got the chance to review these Cutex nail polish remover pads I was game!

I personally loveeeeee wearing press on nails and it’s time that I redid them so I’m going to try these pads on my natural nail and the fake nail to see how it works in both instances.

The claim:

IMG_3035

“Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads, complete with Black Currant, Flaxseed, and Apricot Kernel botanical oils, strengthens and nourishes your nails while quickly removing polish.

One pad cleans all 10 nails!  These portable and convenient felt pads allow you to remove nail polish whenever and wherever you desire.”

The 3 count box retails for $1.49!

The experience:

IMG_3036 FullSizeRender

So the pads are individually wrapped. Inside I found one pad, that was a very nice thick felt material. There was plenty of the polish remover solution on the pad to remove the polish on ALL of my nails.

FullSizeRender IMG_3080

My natural nail did not feel stripped or dry after use!

The fake nails held their integrity, I didn’t experience any breakdown of the material which is awesome and the polish came off very easy.

All in all I give this two thumbs up!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

