In recent months I’ve become a Pinterest feignnnnn! lol

I think this love for all things pinterest was birthed out of the fact that the memory on my iPhone was quicklyyyy dwindling. 3000+ pics and there just wasn’t space for more.

Maybe one of you feels my pain lol so I had to do something. I transferred all my pics to my computer but that didn’t solve things for long nor did it solve the fact that I liked having my inspiration portable…or more portable than a laptop was affording me the luxury of.

Anywhooo I liked the idea that I could keep all my fashion inspiration pics on pinterest and organize them and access them whenever I wanted. Plus the added benefit of searching the endless post on pinterest for more inspiration……it’s heaven to say the least 🙂

sequins

All pics are from my Pinterest board: Fashion Inspiration 

So here is a mood board of some of my recent inspiration…. sequin Skirts. It’s gradually getting hotter here in AZ and I know that last summer I just wasn’t feeling shorts for some crazy reason! So as an alternative I’ve been stocking up on skirts. I want to have fun with it though and have sportyLUX looks and glam dressed down looks and all things in between so sequin skirts and tee’s have been on my mind a lot lately. I scored a few awesome ones at Plato’s closet recently that I’ll be posting in an upcoming haul video on my youtube channel but until then I’ve been on the hunt for different and fun ways to wear them on an everyday vibe…..hope you enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Fashion Inspiration: Sequin Skirts!

  1. Hey kiddo! I’ve been keeping up with your recent posts. LOVE ‘EM! in todays posts, after the pictures you say “”So here is a mood board of some of my recent inspiration…. sequin Skirts.”. Not picking at you but don’t you mean  ‘a mood BORNE…’ Just saying. Trying to look out for you.  LOVE YOU, Dad

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

