Fanny Packs!

 

fannypackinspo

I’ve been on the hunt for a cute fanny pack for weeeeeks now. I get so tired of running in and out of stores while running errands and having to reach for my purse every five minutes (even though it’s on the seat next to me *side eye* lol) It’s one less action I can just do without!  Sadly there just aren’t a lot of options out there in the fanny pack department and I just haven’t found one that was worth the money! Sooo on one of my many thrifting adventures I found a couple plain fanny packs that I figured I could embellish and make cute to satiate my desire and my wallet 🙂 

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

