DSC_0341 DSC_0378

I think like all of us fashion lovers and bloggers I’m trying to summon the warmth of spring by faking it till I make it! Back in January I scored a bunch of seriously cute, seriously strappy heels that I’ve been itching to bust out at the slightest hint of sun or warmth.

In true Chicago fashion this cold is refusing to let up! The first days of spring were freezing and threatened with snow. This bi-polar weather has been so up and down it’s hard to tell if we will get spring or jump straight into summer at the rate this is going. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

None the less I took advantage of the momentary warmth we had, but as you can see below the chill quickly returned, hence the goose bumps!

DSC_0383

Check back soon for my DIY on this neon pink clutch!

6 thoughts on “F.I.T.Y.M.I

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

