DSC_0126 DSC_0132 DSC_0135


I was up at 5:30am and had absolutely no idea what to wear! I was afraid my laziness the night before to lay out an outfit would be my downfall. Especially considering I had to leave the house in 45 mins, and still had hair and make-up to do!

There is something to be said for the old faithful boyfriend jeans and high heels! I threw it together with two of my favorite fashion go to’s, leopard + b&w and I felt ready to brave the day. 🙂

I wore this to the spring/summer Nordstrom beauty trend show.

I’ll be doing a full post on that and all the lovely items I snagged! Plus the opportunity I had to meet the totally endearing and gorgeous granddaughter, Virginie Courtin-Clarins, of the beauty brand Clarins founder Jacques Courtin!

Until then Happy Saturday Loves!

15 thoughts on “Rush Hour

    1. OMG you’re sooo sweet! Thanks so much for your kind words. 🙂 the lipstick is just a lil cheap one from the beauty supply store but try NARS dragon girl jumbo lip pencil! It’s awesome

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

