DSC_0206_2 DSC_0210_2 DSC_0211_2

 

Sunny days in Palm Springs, CA. It’s crazy how cold it gets at night in the desert. I’ve lived in the desert before and I was not prepared for the crazy cold fronts the west coast was experiencing. I was grateful I packed a sweatshirt or two. I loved every bit of sun, palm trees and beautiful mountain ranges though. We also meet this super stylish and friendly girl, Megan, at the Trina Turk store on Palm Canyon Drive.

DSC_0239_2

 

loooovvved her outfit, it’s so british 🙂 She got us hip to a few good stores on the strip, which I was grateful for because Palm Canyon Drive felt nearly endless. With the numerous shops it would easily take a couple of days to sort through it all, and I mean none stop in and out all day, type of perusing.

DSC_0257

The first was Deja Vu, a cute little vintage shop.

DSC_0272_2

The second was this charming store, Flow Modern Design. The owner was so amazingly friendly and it was really inspirational to take in the decor.

DSC_0274

DSC_0290

5 thoughts on “Not enough hours in the day

  1. Shen, I am in LOVE with your hair, and your style. I love the pairing of the sweatshirt with the pants, and I am seriously swooning for your shoes! Where did you get them?

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my blog! I will definitely be following you. You have a great sense of style 🙂

    1. Jennae! Awwwww thanks girl your so kind! 🙂 I saw you followed me on IG I appreciate the love. I’m a fan of your blog too, so you will see me around. 🙂 The shoes I got in California but if I’m not mistaken you can find similar ones if not the exact ones on sites like urbanog.com

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

