normal_009-1

via rihannadaily.com


I was beyond inspired when I first saw these amazing vintage Chanel logo frame sunglasses.

213619

Not only am I a huge sucker for anything black and white, (I love the graphic feel of it) who doesn’t love classic Chanel!?

While I would never go to the lengths of knocking off a designer item with full on logo and all, ย I knew these had to be a part of my collection somehow!

So with a little alteration and come creative license I DIY’d my own Chanel inspired shades! Hope you enjoy!

DSC_0128

here are a pair of sunglasses identical in shape that already come in black or white!

IMG_2369 DSC_0149

DSC_0154

DSC_0158 DSC_0165

DSC_0189

It’s really thatย simple! Try the white frames for the reverse effect!DSC_0195

Artwork by my Mom ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “DIY: Vintage Chanel Inspired Logo Frame Sunglasses

    1. Thanks diamond! I got mine in a wholesale sunglasses shop. Just a place I stumbled across one day while out shopping. It’s a one off place but try the links I out in the DIY they are some great alternatives ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

