Yesterday Drake dropped his sophomore album, “Take Care” && I made sure to go buy it, I believe in supporting artist that I really love, just as I want the same support from others. To keep a long story short, his album is amazing, insane & incredible! I purchased the deluxe edition which came with a YMCMB tee, which I knew I had to style with ASAP. So in support of Drake, this post is dedicated to him. 🙂 Happy Wednesday!

Do you love me?
Or do you not?
You told me once but I forgot.
I asked my friends
and they said you do
but they’re all high
I hope it’s true.
Take care

6 thoughts on “Take Care.

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

