All those things that weren’t supposed to happen? They happened. What happens next is up to you. – Hank Moody


Vest - Thrifted
 Jacket - Converse
 Sweater - Moms
 Pants - Gap
 Shoes - Aldo
 Jewelry - Forever 21, Boluxe, Guess

It’s been a long three weeks, full of the unexpected. Hopefully life is back on track and some normalcy is in order. It’s been killing me that my blog has been neglected, truthfully I wasn’t wearing much of anything that was very fashionable. I’m not a fan of giving anything half a heart, so I had to wait until I could devote some honest energy to it.

The weather is finally changing and I couldn’t be happier! I’m ready to whip out some fall fashion, with layers, deep colors and lots of monochromatic looks, including the one above! Hope this blog entry finds you all in good spirits. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Mono-chro-ma-tic

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

