FNO CHI-CA-GO!

During my time in Chicago, I made it to a few Fashions Night Out events, before the rain interrupted my parade. 🙂

The shops at 900 North Michigan threw a whole big party that took over the entire mall! With complimentary mini manicures, lash extensions and hair makeovers, guest had the chance to enjoy some high class services. In addition to the beauty bars Gilt City hosted a mini food tasting! A in house DJ and some strobe lights topped the event off!

Macy’s also hosted the cast from the new NBC show The Playboy Club.

The second spot we hit was the new Topshop store on Michigan Ave, which happens to only be the second in the USA. Boosting three levels of fierce fashion, the place was packed!

 “I don’t do fashion, I am fashion.” – Coco Chanel

4 thoughts on “FNO CHI-CA-GO!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

