Beauty Review Pt. I

I’m always on the search for inexpensive products that are high quality & get the job done! I just wanted to share a few things I use religiously that are well worth the buck!

Clio Palm Perfect Electric Shaver.

I love this product! Its perfect for those quick touch ups when your running late, leaving the gym or for traveling! It runs on two AAA batteries with a blade that pops off for easy cleaning. It saves the time and hassle of shaving and it’s small shape and design is perfectly portable. You can find the Clio at any Ulta for $9.99!

Wet ‘n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit.

I’m such a sucker for nicely shaped and well groomed eyebrows! I feel this is one key detail that can totally alter your look for better or worse. I love love love this eyebrow kit, it comes with a clear wax, two shades of brow powder, tweezers, an angled brush and a mirror. The brow kit is so handy and fits easily into my make-up case. I particularly like the wax because it’s soft but has a good hold. I’m down to the tin on the wax side so it’s almost time for a new one but I have had this kit for over a year now so it is worth every bit of the $3.99 I paid. It can be purchased at any CVS, Rite Aid or Drugstore.com

Maybelline Express Finish
Top Coat.

This product is a life saver. I may be late to join this party but none the less, this product is awesome! The fumes can be strong so it’s best to use it in a well ventilated area but it truly does dry fast and delays those horrid chips! I’m not usually one to buy into the hype of products which is why I’m just now trying this product and even so, if it hadn’t been in my moms arsenal of nail products I still may have never tried it! Give it a try, I hear it also comes in an array of nice colors too. $3.99 at your local Drugstore!

Go to part II 

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

