Sisterhood of the Traveling…. Capelet!

It’s Tuesday! Today I’m especially excited about this “Sisterhood” item! This fabulous Capelet is a design by my Mom’s good friend Akiba, who makes beautiful one of a kind pieces! Aren’t the colors fab?!

It took a little creative manipulating but I was determined to style this piece in a way contrary to it’s intention. After a couple attempts, I ended up with this super cute, flowy and sexy romper! I can’t wait to wear this a few more times before summer ends!

Romper - Akiba Designs
Fishnet Biker Shorts - Hue
Shoes & Belt - Aldo (Courtesy of my Moms closet!
I love having the same size foot as her, it doubles my options! ;))

Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not Luxury – Coco Chanel

You dont want to miss the other half of this feature! Jump on over to BOLUXE NOW! For a double dose of fabulous-ness!

5 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the Traveling…. Capelet!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

