Sisterhood of the Traveling…Distressed Sweater!

Yay! Another “Sisterhood of the Traveling…” installment! I look forward to doing this, and now that we have upped the feature to every week, it’s even more exciting! Today our item is this pretty coral color distressed sweater. The distressed sweater has been a staple item in so many fashionista’s wardrobes, and the topic of numerous DIY’s! I hope you enjoy and find some inspiration for styling your own!

Top – Soho Find
Bustier – Tommy Hilifiger
Jeans – Jill Stuart (A Gift from my Lovely Cousin!)
Shoes – Ash
Jewelry – DIY, Forever 21

life is too important to be taken seriously.
-oscar wilde

Don’t hesitate to jump on over to Boluxe for my moms styling post!

11 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the Traveling…Distressed Sweater!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

