Open Road

Yes! I am wearing ALL black in the desert! Insane I know, sue me 😉 I couldn’t help it, I loved the mix of fabrics; leather, sequin, satin, chiffon….decadent. I absolutely love the pants with the slits up the sides! How rock star is that!?

I wish the pictures showed more detail! But the sun is so intense it almost washes everything out! This is even more of a reason to get a DSLR camera! 🙂

•Top – Express  •Vest – Thrifted  •Jacket – Zara  •Pants – St. John  •Shoes – Dolce Vita

the future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.– eleanor roosevelt 

18 thoughts on “Open Road

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

