Metallic + Lace + Criss Cross

I love love love these shorts. They can be seen all over the fashion blogashere, but none the less I had to have a pair for myself! So on a recent trip to NY I picked up a pair in soho && they are just perfect! I paired them with this one shoulder gold metallic dress that I tucked in as a shirt and my recently purchased Aldo booties that I love, the heel is insane!

•Top – Dress Purchased in Soho •Shorts – Purchased in Soho •Shoes – Aldo •Jewelry – My Moms!

this is your world. shape it or someone else will.
– gary lew

4 thoughts on “Metallic + Lace + Criss Cross

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

