Print Overdose…

I have been eyeing these pants for a while now, and once I saw them go on sale I snatched them up! I love the print and the colors! The top was a gift from my very stylish cousin and I knew immediately that I was going to step outside of the box and pair the two together…I’m actually quite in love with this look, it all came together so effortlessly, I wish it was always like this! 🙂

•Top –    •Pants- Zara    •Shoes- Forever 21 •Jewelry – Vintage (Courtesy of my mom’s collection!)

life begins at the end of your comfort zone.
-neale donald walsch

6 thoughts on “Print Overdose…

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

