Cropped, Sheer, Polka Dots!

•Top – Ann Taylor •Bandeau – Random •Pants – Heritage •Shoes – Aldo •Jewelry – Forever 21

Last week I was making my rounds at some of the local thrift/vintage stores and I came across this Ann Taylor blouse. I Immediately feel in love with it, the fact that it is sheer, polka dotted AND cropped, it couldn’t get much better! I have been wanting some polka dots and in truth I was looking for bigger dots but I actually quite like the smaller ones. I honestly may have passed on this top if it were a longer length, the fact that it is cropped is probably what sold me on it! When I was styling this look I wanted to do something fun and play around with mixing patterns but I kept the common thread the black and white color scheme.

So what do you think? Have you tried mixing different sizes of polka dots?

Follow me on Twitter&&Bloglovin’

15 thoughts on “Cropped, Sheer, Polka Dots!

Leave a comment && let me know what you think! Your feedback truly makes my day && I will be sure to visit your blog as well!

